Choose a location to review

Strategic Law Command locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (14)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-01

Thanks to Mr. Karalash my daughter has her baby. He was aggressive in our case. Didn’t back down nor does he get intimidated. Looks like he knows what his doing. He was always in time and had an open communication with us at all times. Never gave us fake expectations of what to expect in court. What I loved the most is his partner attorney L.Porter. She knows her family law inside out.

— Client 10/01/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-29

Mr. Karalash represented me in a dui case that had dragged out for many months. I was terrified and anxious about the whole process. He was always open, honest and quick to calm me down. This dui had the potential to end my career and significantly impact my entire life. Mr. Karalash took my case on and helped me fight the dmv with multiple phone appts with dmv and my witnesses. He was on top of everything and I felt I was in great hands. The DA would not cut me a plea deal or waiver in any way. So Mr. Karalash was confident about taking my case all the way to trial. Despite DUI cases being impossible to win in a trial, he got me a NOT GUILTY verdict and ALL MY CHARGES WERE DROPPED. I have never seen someone so knowledgeable and skilled in law, he knew every angle to attack and was the best cross examiner I have ever witnessed. He is skilled confident, and experienced. He was a pit bull in that court room and I was so lucky to have him on my side. Do yourself a favor and hire him to represent you for whatever legal issue you are having. He fought for me and for that I will be forever grateful

— Client 06/29/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-11

I hired Dan Karalash to defend a professional license when the Department of Insurance railroaded me in the administrative court. He was relentless in his defense. The result was to clear my license completely.

— Client 03/11/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-10-07

Dan is upfront, to the point and presented my case as directed. At this time the court dismissed 50% of the charges against me and we are currently preparing for trial...

— Client 10/07/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-28

THE BEST ATTORNEY EVER!!! HE KNOWS WHAT IS HE DOING AND KNOWS HOW TO FIGHT. VERY ON TOP OF THE THINGS!!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IF YOU HIRE THIS ATTORNEY!! I HAD A DIFFERENT ATTORNEY WHEN I FILED FOR DIVORCED AND GOT PRETTY MUCH RIPPED OFF, AND I WENT TO DAN AND SURE DID NOT REGRET IT!!! JUST SUCKS THAT I DID NOT START MY CASE WITH HIM RIGHT AWAY!!

— Client 08/28/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-17

It is my privilege to recommend Dan Karalash, an excellent lawyer that helped me and my family with an immigration case. Thanks to Dan that won my husband case my children got their daddy back home for Christmas.

— Client 01/17/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-13

Dan and the entire team are knowledgeable, provide excellent advice and strong follow up across multiple disciplines. They have handled personal matters for me as well, and also function as General Counsel for my company. Great value for level of expertise and service this firm provides.

— Client 01/13/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-10

We had an excellent experience with this team of attorneys. We were always informed and communicated with. They helped us win our custody case and get unhandled matters settled. We appreciate their dedication to our family.

— Client 01/10/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-05

Mr. Karalash was very professional with handling my case. To my experience, he is an expert in what he does. He has knowledge like any TOP NOTCH Lawyers would have. When it comes to a jury trial, Mr. Karalash is the man that's going to prove to the juries that you're not GUILTY!!! Why let the government bully you around because you don't know the law? when Mr. Karalash is one dial away when you need legal help! Mr. Karalash is 100% guarantee satisfaction. If you don't believe me then there is only one way to find out for yourself... Call Daniel Michael Karalash

— Client 01/05/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-28

Dan Karalash is an extremely knowledgable lawyer with a marked lack of tolerance for injustice. He simply will not accept defeat and allow an injustice to take place on his watch. He fights for his clients aggressively, emphatically and creatively with any and all tools available to him. When Dan Karalash takes your case, he commits 100% and will not back down. He represented my son at a very difficult time in what should have been a very simple matter, a school yard fight. My son had never been disciplined by the schools in his life until he was forced to defend himself when another student attacked him. 13 completely absurd hearings later, he was still with us and the charges were finally dismissed. At no point during the entire 18 month process did I feel anything other than a positive outcome was possible, thanks to Dan's aggressive confidence and unwillingness to settle for anything but justice. Dan is a great lawyer, he is also a good, ethical, moral person who does what is right at every step of the way. I have referred him to many, many friends over the years, primarily for family law and, without exception, they have all been very happy with his representation.

— Client 04/28/2014

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-22

Dan Karalash is an outstanding attorney who immediately makes his presence felt. In one of my worst moments of my life, he was a lifesaver. He pulled multiple rabbits out of his hat and made the impossible happen. He is the one lawyer who truly delivers much more than he promised. Dan is the BEST!

— Client 04/22/2014

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-29

Karalash knows how to fight and win! When we met, I had three lawsuits against me. Karalash settled two with zero benefit to the plaintiffs. The third went to a Jury trial. Karalash got the exact judgement I was expecting. Since completion of the trial, I have no one suing me! Mission accomplished, I'm a happy client!

— Client 09/29/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-05

Dan Karalash has helped me out of several binds, all of which should have been avoided entirely. In one instance I was falsely accused of a hit-and-run and was held at the scene and without access to my parents as a minor. And all of this was only 4 hours before I needed to be on a flight to the other side of the country. Dan not only talked me out of hysteria and coached me over the phone to calm the situation, but sped over to meet me there before things got out of control. Thanks to his quick response time, willingness to show up, and calculated tactics, I was able to leave within 45 minutes of his arrival. Had it not been for Dan I may have been taken to official custody or worse. Regardless of your situation I highly recommend Dan Karalash's services.

— Client 03/05/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-02-20

Dan Karalash has helped me with a case that quite frankly shouldn't have been anything. I was caught under the system and his help and guidance on what is to be expected and manner of response was fantastic. I highly recommend this lawyer for his responsive presence and ability to keep me informed and calm. Highly recommended for any case

— Client 02/20/2013